Pro Series ANPR Camera


  • Equipped with deep learning ANPR technology, INC-MP Pro Series ANPR Cameras support detecting, tracking and recognition vehicle speed under 120 km/h (74.6 mi/h)
  • High frame rate up to 60fps suitable for moitoring fast moving objects
  • Powered by Darkfighter technology
  • Multiple languages optional

Other features

  • Support traffic vehicle speed up to 120 km/h (74.6 mi/h)
  • Support No License Plate Detection
  • Support Blacklist and whitelist: Max. 10,000 records
  • Up to 60fps at 2MP(1080P)
  • H.265+/H.265/H.264+/H.264 video compression
  • 140dB Super WDR
  • High powered IR Array LED lights for superior nightvision (up to 100m)
  • Alarm I/O
  • Support on-board storage up to 256 GB. Video recording never lost with Weiz software's breakpoint resume function
  • Multiple lens options, IP67 Waterproof, IK10 vandalproof
  • Line crossing detection, Intrusion detection, Region entrance, Region exiting, Unattended baggage, Object removal.
  • Full features supported by ILDVR HVCTM (Windows 10 OS), ILDVR SigmaTM (Windows Server OS) and ILDVR InVSTM (Linux OS)

Support countries and regions


Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Iran, Iraq, Morocco, Egypt, Jordan, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Tunisia, Palestine, Pakistan


South Africa, Kenya, Nigeria, Tanzania, Mauritius


Australia, Mauritius, New Zealand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Vietnam, the Philippines, Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan, Burma, Japan, India, Mongolia


United States of America, Colombia, Brazil, Ecuador, Peru, Mexico


Slovakia, Italy, Spain, France, Germany, Poland, France, Czech Republic, Netherlands, Denmark, Luxembourg, Greece, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Ireland, Malta, Sweden, witzerland, Portugal, Macedonia, Croatia, Finland, United Kingdom, Romania, Serbia, Bulgaria, Norway, Israel, Hungary, Austria, Vatican City State, Cyprus, Iceland, Slovenia, Turkey, Montenegro

Russian-Speaking Countries:

Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Georgia, Estonia, Latvia, Armenia, Russian Federation, Ukraine, Moldova, Belarus, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan